New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: Project Selection and VS2008
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedProject Selection and VS2008

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
W4IK View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 05-Mar-2008
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Post Options Post Options   Quote W4IK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Project Selection and VS2008
    Posted: 05-Mar-2008 at 1:26pm
When I try to do the following in VS2008...In the project selection dialog, navigate to Visual C#->IdeaBlade.Cab and choose Cab Module.(from Application Guidance.htm) 
I don't see IdeaBlade.Cab as a choice...how can I add a IdeaBlade.Cab Cab Module to the solution created using the Cab Application Wizard. We're using DevForce 3.6.02 and it's presently an evalutaion version.
Back to Top
Bill Jensen View Drop Down
IdeaBlade
IdeaBlade
Avatar

Joined: 31-Jul-2007
Location: United States
Posts: 229
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bill Jensen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26-Mar-2008 at 11:27am
As we discussed and you noted here:
 
 
the current wizards can be made to work with VS2008.
 
Thanks for your efforts.
 
Bill J.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down