New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: New to WPF
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedNew to WPF

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
orcities View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 28-Aug-2007
Location: United States
Posts: 454
Post Options Post Options   Quote orcities Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New to WPF
    Posted: 16-Feb-2010 at 2:29pm
Sorry for this post if it is already in here somewhere. Everytime I do a search for WPF under security it throws an error.
 
I am curious if I can use the WNF Security example for WPF? I still want to to do forms authentication.
Back to Top
GregD View Drop Down
IdeaBlade
IdeaBlade
Avatar

Joined: 09-May-2007
Posts: 374
Post Options Post Options   Quote GregD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17-Feb-2010 at 2:50pm
Yes, you can use the same security setup you see in that example with a WPF app.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down